top of page
  • Writer's pictureSEAS Rapids

Special Thanks to the Reviewing Team : AI4IoT and PAMIR

We extend our sincerest appreciation to each member of the distinguished reviewing team whose dedication and expertise have been instrumental in shaping the excellence of our endeavors. Your commitment to rigorously evaluating the submissions with precision and care has contributed immensely to the quality and depth of our initiatives.

Your unwavering support and invaluable insights have not only elevated the standards of the AI4IoT and PAMIR initiatives but have also enriched the scholarly discourse in the field. The meticulous attention to detail and the comprehensive feedback provided have been pivotal in fostering a platform for innovation and knowledge exchange.

We extend our heartfelt thanks to:

  1. Aaditya Gore, Galgotias University, Greater NOIDA, Bharat

  2. Anuradha Parasar, Galgotias University, Greater NOIDA, Bharat

  3. Prof. Dr. Phillip Clingan, Pierce College, Washington State, United States of America

  4. Dr. K. RaviKanth, CSE, IIIT RGUKT Basar

  5. Athira OS, Periyar University, Salem Bharat

  6. Karvendhan A, Periyar University Salem. Bharat

  7. Dr. Prabhdeep Singh, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University, Bharat

  8. Arunima Shastri, Christ University, Bharat

  9. Jyothi Gupta, Christ University Bangalore Bharat

  10. Dr. Dilrabo Bakhronova, Uzbek State University of World Languages, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

  11. Dr. Rocky J. Dwyer, Walden University, Minneapolis, Minnesota- USA

  12. Dr. S. Bulomine Regi, St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi, Bharat

  13. Dr. Vijay Kumar Peroumal, VIT Chennai Bharat

  14. Dr. Naila Iqbal Qureshi, Princess Nourah Bint Abdulrahman University, Riyadh

  15. Dr. Harmeet Matharu, St. Claret College, Bangalore, Bharat

  16. Dr. A. Ravisankar, Erode Sengunthar Engineering College Erode, Bharat

  17. Dr. Alden O. Obuyes, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines

  18. Dr. Tran Minh Tung, Swinburne Vietnam-FPT University, Vietnam

  19. Hue T Nguyen, Tra Vinh University Vietnam

  20. Shaira M. Lansangana, Centro Escolar University, Manila, Philippines

  21. Milagros P. Viado, Cavite State University – Imus Campus, Philippines

  22. John Carlo A. Abaniel, President Ramon Magsaysay State University, Iba, Zambales, Philippines

  23. Jayvie Ochona Guballo, Polytechnic University of the Philippines

  24. Dr. Worakamol Wisetsri, North Bangkok University, Thailand

  25. Alfe M. Solina, Cavite State University Imus Campus, Cavite, Philippines

  26. Dr. Raj Kumar Nanaware, Institute of Advanced Studies in Education R V Teachers College Bangalore, Bharat

  27. Dr. Gnana Sanga Mithra, Vinayaka Mission College, Bharat

  28. Dr. Bhadrappa Haralayya, Lingaraj Appa Engineering College Bidar, Bharat

  29. Dr. Tran Minh Tung, FPT University, Vietnam

  30. Imanuel Teguh Harisantoso, Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana, Indonesia

  31. Dr. Simran Kaur, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad, Bharat

  32. Dr. Ping Tao, Jiangxi Normal University China.

Your dedication, expertise, and rigorous evaluation have been pivotal in ensuring the success and credibility of our programs. We are immensely grateful for your invaluable contributions and look forward to continuing this journey of academic excellence together.

With heartfelt gratitude.

281 views0 comments


bottom of page