top of page
  • Writer's pictureSEAS Rapids

1st International Conference on Digital Transformation & Sustainability of Business (ICDTSB)29 - 30 March 2024


Partnered conference between Vardhaman College of Engineering, RK University, and VectMag.

Publisher: Taylor & Francis CRC Press.

Indexing: Proceedings book sent to SCOPUS for indexing, you may refer to indexing of ISC 2023 [Click the button below]


Theme: Digital Transformation & Sustainability of Business

About ICDTSB-24

Digital transformation and Sustainability are two mega trends and critical aspects of modern business strategy. When digital transformation and sustainability are integrated effectively, business can experience a competitive advantage which leads to an improved business performance like increased operational efficiency, enhanced customer satisfaction and long-term resilience. The strategies are unique to each organization. It has become inevitable to align these strategies with the core values of the business and consistently measure the progress. Digital transformation brings innumerable opportunities to accelerate the advancement in business processes which helps in improving the sustainability of the business.


About Vardhaman College of Engineering


Vardhaman College of Engineering (VCE) was established in the year 1999 by Vardhaman Educational Society, Hyderabad. It is a UGC Autonomous college, approved by AICTE, and is permanently affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad. We offer undergraduate B.Tech programmes in CSE, CSE (AI&ML), AI&ML, AI&DS, IT, ECE, EEE, ME and CE; postgraduate M.Tech programmes with specialisation in DECS, PEED, CSE, SE, and ED; MBA programme; and doctoral programmes in CSE, ECE and ME. The college is accredited by NAAC at A++ grade with a CGPAof 3.58 on a scale of 4. Six of its UG engineering programmes – B. Tech ECE, EEE, CSE, ME, CE, and IT, PG Programme-MBA are accredited by the National Board of Accreditation (NBA), New Delhi under the Tier-1 category. VCE is the most sought-after institute to make the dreams fulfilled for many aspiring engineers. Our major strength lies in imparting quality education to the global standards and envisages to address various societal needs.


About RK University


RK University is the oldest state private university accredited by NAAC-UGC in western Gujarat region and ranked 4th across the nation in Swachh Campus Ranking 2018 by MHRD, Government of India.

RK University is the only University in Saurashtra region to be in the Top 200 Universities in India for two consecutive years as per NIRF Ranking (2021 & 2022) by Ministry of Education, Government of India. Out of 1438 HEIs across the nation, RK University secured a position in Top Private Universities in India to get Excellent Band category in Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA 2021) published by Ministry of Education, Government of India.



Call for Papers

Original unpublished research work preferably (but not limited) of the following topics are invited for submission:


Human Resource Management

Finance & Accounting

Operations & Supply Chain Management

Strategy & Entrepreneurship

Information Technology

Education & Economy


Important Dates

Submission of full Manuscript - 16 February 2024

Notification of Acceptance - 25 February 2024

Author Registration - 05 March 2024

Submission of Camera Ready Paper - 10 March 2024



Organizing Committee


General Chairs

Dr. JVR Ravindra, Principal, VCEH

Dr. Amith Lathigara, Dean, Faculty of Technology, RK University, Rajkot, Gujarat

Dr. J. Krishna Chaithanya, Associate Professor, Dean R&D,VCEH

Dr. Sukanya Metta, Professor & HOD, MBA, VCEH

Organizing Chairs @ VCE

Dr. Suneetha S, Professor, Dept of MBA, VCEH

Dr. R S Ch Murthy Chodisetty, Associate Professor, Dept of MBA, VCEH

Mr. Ravichandra BS, Assistant Professor, Dept of MBA, VCEH

Mr. Y. Suryanarayana Murthy, Assistant Professor, Dept of MBA, VCEH

Organizing Chairs @ RK University

Dr. Chintan Rajani, Prof & Deputy Director, MBA, RK University, Gujarat.

Dr. Nirav V. Bhatt, Professor, Department of CE, RK University, Gujarat.

Dr. Paresh J. Tanna, Professor, Department of CE, RK University, Gujarat.

Dr. Kuldeep Jobanputra, Associate Professor, MBA, RK University, Gujarat.

Publishing Committee

1. Dr. Sai Kiran Oruganti, TIH IIT Patna and SPAST Foundation

2. Srinesh Singh Thakur, SPAST Foundation

3. Dr. Dimitrios A Karras NKUA, Greece

Registration Details

ng Committee

Publication fee for CRC proceedings: Rs.10,000


Further Information: 9989878678 | 9866098128

335 views0 comments


bottom of page